Chris Patten’s comment on Banana today

3 11 2008

肥彭今日蕉金句

I used to be cricketer when I was a boy. & I was quite a good fielder, so I hope I would caught the banana. & I wouldn’t thrown it back, but perhaps it would be an good idea to take it home for supper. Be serious, I don’t think throwing bananas is a substitute for rational argument.

評:貌似有些「港英餘孽」,真是要學學他/她以前主子的言語功力,人踩佢又踩,點解正宗鬼佬博得滿堂彩,假洋鬼子難道真是假洋鬼子,斤兩不足就是不足?


管理項目

Information

發表迴響

