In middle of nowhere

18 07 2008

在浩瀚無垠的中心

Talked about some extremely boring places sometimes I really wonder if the citified life is really suitable for me. Probably I’m really annoyed by the stuffs of my associations.

有時不禁懷疑自己是否「向無識俗韻,性本愛丘山。」 或許真是,都會的煩惱令人不勝煩擾。

But once I really thinking of living in the middle of wilderness, some city-slicker-alike consideration will just pop out of mind: Will I stand the heat? Will I stand the cold? Is there any enough entertainment? etc.. etc…

但當想到自己的荒漠生涯,卻是滿腦子城市人的憂慮:能否忍受酷熱?能否挨過寒冬?娛樂足夠嗎?諸如此類……….

But after all mind set can be very different from environment: you can have a complicated mind in the wilderness; you can also have a simple life in the noisy metropolis……

雖說心境總受環境影響,但有時兩者互為逆反,也非不能。荒漠中能有複雜的思緒,都會也可過平淡的生活….


管理項目

Information

發表迴響

